Foto Gallery

Your flash plugin version does not match the required version 9.0.0 for this website. Please go to http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/

Progetto Garage Italia

Main Partner

Media Partners

 

Mauro Giustibelli - Exhibition Manager  
m.giustibelli@fieraroma.it - tel. 06 65074534

Roberta Corradini - Sales & Operations Team Leader
r.corradini@fieraroma.it  - tel. 06 65074532



Ambra Lippolis
- Exhibitors team
a.lippolis@fieraroma.it  - tel. 06 65074534

Silvio Manicardi - Senior Advisor
silvio.manicardi@gmail.com - tel. 06 65074534

Massimo Togninelli - Sales
sales@motodays.it  - tel. 347.3340116

Francesca Feliziani - Sales
sales@motodays.it  - tel. 393.9299719

Emanuele Minerba - Sales
sales@motodays.it  - tel. 340.9451420

Marco Bencini - Sales Milano
salesmilano@motodays.it  - tel. 348.0914172

Paola Nuosci - Days on the Road
p.nuosci@fieraroma.it  - tel. 06 65074533




Federico Porrozzi - Trade Press Officer
porrozzi@motodays.it / press@motodays.it  - cell. 338 8976742

Laura Melidoni - Press Officer
melidonicomunicazione@gmail.com - cell. 337.783587

Francesca Mileto - Relazioni esterne e istituzionali
f.mileto@fieraroma.it - tel. 06.65074252 - fax 06.65074439






 



 



 

FIERA ROMA SRL

V. Portuense 1645 / 1647
00148 - Roma
tel. 06-65.074.200 - fax 06-65.074.475
web: www.fieraroma.it

intera srl realizzazione siti web per fiere, eventi, manifenstazioni internazionali